eRic tan blog

Kit & Xavier

leave a comment »

I am finally back!

It has been a while since i last upload any wedding photos. I was busy with other assignments previously but now I’m back to keep this blog alive!!!

Here are some sneak peeps from Kit and Xavier’s wedding held some time back. Kit is my ex-hall mate and it’s a joy to see people around me getting married.

Cordon bleu….its going to be a fierce night!

Thirteen bridesmaids…its going to get real squeezy.

Here comes the gatecrash team!

Guess what is this game?

and it continues to freak people out…

and out…

and now its Xavier’s turn…

transporting LIVE goldfish with mouth, using saliva to keep it alive!

I wonder how many people saliva had Xavier tasted……*i’m disgusted…lol*

Unlike the rest, Kit’s tea ceremony is full of jokes and laughter…

and kisses too

love the deco at their house!

yes you are in the news! My news!

Xavier told me this is one of their favourite shoot!

Yes, its mine too…..awesome creativity and combination! Oopss….hahaa

There are so many more which i will like to share however i shall leave the rest for them to reveal.

A simple slideshow done to end of this post.

Last but not least, congratulations to Kit and Xavier!

~eRic

Leave a comment